UCO BANK PENSIONERS' ASSOCIATION

Registered under Trade Union Act, 1926 (Affiliated to All India Uco Bank Officers' Federation, All India Uco Bank Pensioners' Federation & All India Bank Pensioners and Retirees Confederation) 23, N S Road, 4, Commercial Building, Kolkata – 700001

Circular No: UBPA 01/2016-17

Dated, 27th January, 2016

Dear Comrades,

SUB : GOVERNING BODY OF UCO BANK PENSIONERS' ASSOCIATION , WEST BENGAL FOR THE TERM 2016-17

In terms of certificate dated 25.01.2016 of the Election Commission headed by Com. Debabrata Chanda , the following are the names of the office bearers and the members of the Governing Body of UCO BANK PENSIONERS' ASSOCIATION , WEST BENGAL for the term 2016-17.

NAME	POST	MOBILE
AMAR CHANDRA CHATTERJEE	CHAIRMAN	9836808809
TRIDIB CHARAN CHOWDHURY	VICE CHAIRMAN	9830812399
PRABIR CHATTERJEE	PRESIDENT	9231413891
GUNADHAR GHOSH	SR VICE PRESIDENT	03222264362 9475256654
BIJOY KRISHNA BANERJEE		9433784692 8961821386
SARBARTHA DATTA GUPTA	VICE PRESIDENT	9831969384
TAPAS CHANDRA GANGULY		9434319131
GOPAL CHANDRA GHOSAL	VICE PRESIDENT	9007964394
SAMIR KUMAR DAS		9433033216
SUBRATA SARKAR	GENERAL SECRETARY	9830841788 9830841700
ANIL KRISHNA KUNDU	ASST.GENERAL SECRETARY	8013424601
KANAK KUMAR MALKHANDI	ASST.GENERAL SECRETARY	9874762274
RANENDRA NATH GHOSH	ASST.GENERAL SECRETARY	9432472935
JAYANTA KUMAR KUSARI	ASST.GENERAL SECRETARY	9836144693 8100870072
RABI SANKAR BHATTACHARYA	ASST.GENERAL SECRETARY	9434326257
ABDUL MOKID	TREASURER	9433322616
BASUDEB DE	ASST.TREASURER	9903035289

Website : ucbpawb.com ; E – Mail :ucopenwb@gmail.com Mobile No: Secretary 9830841788 ; President 9231413891

BIPUL KRISHNA BANDOPADHYAY	Committee Member	9231133061
DEB DUTTA BHATTACHARJYA	Committee Member	9831050670
DEBKUMAR BOSE	Committee Member	9836079819
ASHOK KUMAR PAUL	Committee Member	9231233525 9231324917
MADHAB KUMAR HAZRA	Committee Member	25831157 9432224388
RAMJI CHOWDHURY	Committee Member	9883371350
ARUP RATAN SAHA	Committee Member	9830947809
MD. SANAULLAH	Committee Member	9903731485
KHIROD BISWAS	Committee Member	9749023935
DURGES KUMAR DAS	Committee Member	9836074168
KALLOL CHATTERJEE	Committee Member	9434097036
DEB PROSAD DAS	Committee Member	9434643172
PRODYOT KUMAR BISWAS	Committee Member	9830956801
KALYAN CHAKRABORTY	Committee Member	9434097592
PROVA BANERJEE	Committee Member	9836209439
DEBDAS MUKHERJEE	Committee Member	9007554222

We are pleased to inform that the office bearers of our Association at their meeting held on 2^{nd} February, 2016 have decided to invite Com. Dipankar Mitra as a permanent member to our Governing Body. We are sure that advise and help from com Mitra will immensely help our organization.

We are sure that with the co –operation of all section of the members the new Governing Body will take our Association to a new height of all round activities to resolve the pending issues of the Pensioners.

Members are requested to submit Standing Instruction Form for payment of monthly subscription of Rs 10/- to their pension paying branch. Those who are already paying the monthly subscription need not take any further action.

Members may also please note that time for submission of on line application for Mediclaim Policy for the year 2015-16 has been extended up to 31st March , 2016.

Please keep in touch with the Association Office at the address mentioned herein above.

With Greetings,

Yours comradely,

Subrata Sarkar General Secretary

> Website : ucbpawb.com ; E – Mail :ucopenwb@gmail.com Mobile No: Secretary 9830841788 ; President 9231413891